Steering Committee:

Chair - Joanne Twist 

Vice Chair - Bonnie Dart

Carol Aberdeen - Finance committee member
Sam Bigley - O.P.P. (Mental Health rep.)
Desarae Doolittle - Volunteer Trainer (CMHA rep)
Margo Dunn - Women's Centre
Kelly Jones - YWCA Muskoka Rep.
Allan Lynk - Member at large
Marie Malcolm - District of Muskoka Rep
Jo Morphy - Town Council Rep.
Darleen Osborne  - PROMPT
Juris Svistunenko - Trinity United Church & Previous Treasurer
Phil Tomassetti  - Gateway Worship Centre
Part-Time Program Manager - Marlene Buwalda

© 2023 by The Voice Project. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now